Meet our team

Kimberly Townsend

Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
ktownsend@ahain.org
765-641-2620

Kevin Sulc

COO/Chief Operating Officer
ksulc@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 420

Amy Davis

Amy Davis

Finance Director
adavis@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 116

Teresa May

Skylar Cook

Occupancy Specialist
scook@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 124

Precious Sutton

Tracy Miller

Director of Affordable and Public Housing
tmiller@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 125

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Assistant Director of Affordable and Public Housing/Labor Compliance Officer
mdavis@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 419

Wendy King

Wendy King

Housing Counselor/FSS Coordinator/Compliance
wking@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 122

Alacia Goettman

Alacia Goettman

Section 8 Manager
agoettman@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 120

Teresa May

Greg Betts

Maintenance Supervisor
gbetts@ahain.org
Maintenance Message Center for Tenants: 765-641-2626

Teresa May

David Peel

Maintenance Tech
dpeel@ahain.org
Maintenance Message Center for Tenants: 765-641-2626

Jayden Mohr

Jayden Mohr

Section 8 Assistant Manager
jmohr@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 418

Precious Sutton

Precious Sutton

Occupancy Specialist
psutton@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 104

Teresa May

Ricky Bell

Maintenance Tech
fbell@ahain.org
Maintenance Message Center for Tenants: 765-641-2626

Teresa May

Melissa Perez

Front Desk Administrative Assistant
mperez@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 126

Teresa May

Shellena Childers

Administrative Assistant
schilders@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 101

Dawn King

Dawn King

HQS Contract Inspector
dking@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 153

Jeremy Lambert

Jeremy Lambert

HQS Inspector
jlambert@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 153

Teresa May

Michael Raymore

Maintenance Tech
mrayford@ahain.org
Maintenance Message Center for Tenants: 765-641-2626